Committee membership

Committee membership

Participating AFC organizations:

  • Airlines for America (A4A)
  • Alaska Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Air Line Pilots Association (ALPA)
  • Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association (AOPA)
  • Collins Aerospace
  • Aviation Spectrum Resources, Inc. (ASRI)
  • Boeing Corporation
  • Bristow Helicopters
  • Chevron Helicopters
  • Delta Airlines
  • Era Helicopters
  • Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
  • Federal Express (FedEx)
  • Frontier Airlines
  • Harris Corporation
  • Helicopter Association International (HAI)
  • Helicopter Safety Advisory Conference (HSAC)
  • International Air Transport Association (IATA)
  • JetBlue Airways
  • National Air Transportation Association (NATA)
  • PHI, Inc.
  • Societe Internationale de Telecommunications Aeronautique (SITA)
  • Southwest Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • United Parcel Service (UPS)


Contact Us

Contact Us
Please use this field to convey your message. Please include your Organization Name and/or Users Represented.

AFC, 180 Admiral Cochrane Dr, Suite 300 Annapolis, MD 21401   |   Website: